The Jiu-Jitsu Therapist Podcast-Episode 18: Nick “Chewy” Albin and BJJ Brown Belt Adam Wilson

The Jiu-Jitsu Therapist Podcast-Episode 18: Nick “Chewy” Albin and BJJ Brown Belt Adam Wilson

155214_10101145118011250_1373398198_n

Episode 18 of The Jiu-Jitsu Therapist Podcast includes two of my all-time favorite people. Adam Wilson is one of my childhood friends and as well as the person crazy enough to go on this BJJ journey with me. “Chewy” is one of the best people you will ever meet and his dedication to jiu-jitsu and his students and friends is unmatched. I had an absolute blast talking to these two! Enjoy the podcast and make sure to subscribe on iTunes and Stitcher.

Don’t forget to check out training, injury prevention, and rehab videos specifically for BJJ on my YouTube channel The Jiu-Jitsu Therapist.


Leave a comment